For general information, please contact:

 

Stuart Bernstein

Representation for Artists

stuart@stuartbernstein.com

917-864-1532

download the latest client and rights list.

Co-agents, by territory:

Germany:

 

Claudia Lichte

Agence Hoffman

c.lichte@agencehoffman.de

 

 

Spain and Latin America:

 

Maria Lynch

Casanovas & Lynch Agencia Literaria

maria@casanovaslynch.com

 

 

Japan:

 

Hamish Macaskill

The English Agency (Japan) Ltd.

hamish@eaj.co.jp

 

 

China/Shanghai:

 

Lily Chen

Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency

lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com

 

 

France:

 

Vanessa Kling

La Nouvelle Agence

lna@lanouvelleagence.fr

 

 

Italy:

 

Mariavittoria Puccetti

The Italian Literary Agency srl

mariavittoria.puccetti@italianliterary.com

Poland:

 

Piotr Wawrzenczyk

Book/lab Sp. z o.o.

piotr@literatura.com.pl

 

 

Netherlands:

 

Marianne Schönbach

Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency

m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

 

 

UK/Commonwealth:

 

Ben Fowler

Abner Stein Agency

ben@abnerstein.co.uk

 

 

Israel:

 

Efrat Lev

The Deborah Harris Agency

efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

 

 

China/Taiwan:

 

Luc Kwanten

Big Apple Tuttle Mori Agency

luckwanten-prc@bigapple-china.com

 

 

Korea:

 

Henry Shin

Eric Yang Agency

henryshin@eyangagency.com

site copyright © 2020 Stuart Bernstein Representation for Artists